Contact Us

EASE is managed by a Council, who appoint several committees to be responsible for the organisation's various activities. The EASE secretariat is provided by a part-time paid administrator.

Please select the appropriate person for your enquiry. If you are unsure, direct it to the EASE Secretary and your enquiry will be forwarded to the most appropriate person. Owing to the international nature of the organisation and the fact that most of our officers are volunteers with busy day jobs, e-mail is the preferred method of communication.


Mrs Dalibora Behmen
EASE Secretariat
Soltanska 2
21000 Split

Tel/fax: +385 (0)21 557923

Treasurer and Company Secretary

Professor Roderick Hunt
Annals of Botany Company
University of Exeter
Innovation Centre, Rennes Drive
Exeter EX4 4RN, UK


Professor Ana Marušić